Purge Database buttonClick Purge Database on the DATABASE ribbon panel to display this window.

Purge Database Window

Use the Purge Database feature to physically delete home / away talk assignments (database records) from your database. As indicated, this operation can't be undone and it will reduce the history available.

Note IconPlease use this feature with caution and it would be prudent to backup your database first.